Senior Pastor - Jason Warriner jwarriner@alccgi.com

Senior Pastor - Jason Warriner

jwarriner@alccgi.com

Associate Pastor - Casey Nunnenkamp cnunnenkamp@alccgi.com

Associate Pastor - Casey Nunnenkamp

cnunnenkamp@alccgi.com

Admin./Missions Pastor - Nathan Frew nfrew@alccgi.com

Admin./Missions Pastor - Nathan Frew

nfrew@alccgi.com

 
Youth/Young Adults Pastor - Corey Schneckloth cschneckloth@alccgi.com

Youth/Young Adults Pastor - Corey Schneckloth

cschneckloth@alccgi.com

Worship/Conference Pastor - Jody Stamer jstamer@alccgi.com

Worship/Conference Pastor - Jody Stamer

jstamer@alccgi.com

Children's Pastor - Jenny Schneckloth jschneckloth@alccgi.com

Children's Pastor - Jenny Schneckloth

jschneckloth@alccgi.com

 
Video/Media Pastor - Pablo Contreras pcontreras@alccgi.com

Video/Media Pastor - Pablo Contreras

pcontreras@alccgi.com

Community Pastor - Hope Nelsen hnelsen@alccgi.com

Community Pastor - Hope Nelsen

hnelsen@alccgi.com

Office Minister - Laura Hoseck office@alccgi.com 

Office Minister - Laura Hoseck

office@alccgi.com