SENIOR PASTOR

Jason Warriner - jwarriner@alccgi.com

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Casey Nunnenkamp - cnunnenkamp@alccgi.com

ADMIN./MISSIONS PASTOR

Nathan Frew - nfrew@alccgi.com

YOUTH/YOUNG ADULT

Corey Schneckloth - cschneckloth@alccgi.com

CHILDREN'S PASTOR

Jenny Schneckloth - jschneckloth@alccgi.com

OUTREACH PASTOR

Hope Nelsen - hnelsen@alccgi.com

WORSHIP/CONFERENCE PASTOR

Jody Stamer - jstamer@alccgi.com

VIDEO MEDIA PASTOR

Pablo Contreras - pcontreras@alccgi.com

OFFICE/ORGANIZATIONAL PASTOR

Laura Hoseck - office@alccgi.com

VIDA ABUNDANTE PASTOR

Julio & Priscilla Venegas - vidaabundante@alccgi.com